52 Weeks of Running

Week 47

Only managed two runs this week due to various things but enjoyed the ones I did!

9 December

Although my back was slightly stiff, which eased while I was running, I pushed myself and put in a fast time, well for me! 😊

Great weather for the time of year cold but bright.

Today’s Stats

Time 33 mins 54 secs

Distance 3.22 miles

12 December

Another strong effort today really pushed myself hopefully next week I’ll manage a longer run to keep up this level of fitness.

Today’s Stats

Time 30 mins 51 secs

Distance 3.21 miles

About bernardharkins

I live in Musselburgh and take and interest in my local community through Musselburgh and Inveresk Community Council and local politics. I am interested in running, cycling, reading and music, especially from the 1960s.
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment